Embedded





3 thoughts on “Embedded

  1. Hi Giselle,The most supportive comment that I have received in regards to my empty bed due to the lack of family unity in immigration law is from my father.He encourages me to remember that "American wives are separated from their husbands in the same way all of the time when their husbands are in the service…"My response to this is "oh really?"Where is the "glory" that I receive for loving my America while I wait for my husband's embrace?Love,Raquel M

    Like

Leave a reply

